Read it

It is times like this I want to have a baby, to be pregnant. I'm feeling empty insid me. Like I don't have someone who loves me! But I know that out there it is a lot of people who does. I don't know what it is, but it is something that makes me feel like this, and I hate it! 
I donät know what to do any more. I've tried everything, is it something I have left, something I don't have tried so tell me what it is! Please! I won't be angry if you tell me what I haven't tried. I just be glad..

This poem makes me think a lot, read it:

Had I the heavens' embroidered cloths,
Enwrought with golden and silver light,
The blue and the dim and the dark cloths
Of night and light and the half-light,
I would spread the cloths under your feet:
But I, being poor, have only my dreams;
I have spread my dreams under your feet;
Tread softly because you tread on my dreams. 

When I was a little girl I always wanted a baby when I was under 20. But it 's not that simple you know, it takes a lot of work if you want a baby. When the baby is born, everything is about the baby. You can't leave it alone.
But I think I would fix it. I love kids, a lot! Many people think that I should wait to have a baby. But I don't know. I don't know anything any more. What I do know is that my boyfriend would leave me if I got pregnant and if I ceept it..


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0